Western (US)

Dealer Address
Regional Coverage
Dealer Contact
Global IFS Regional Sales Contact
Global IFS Regional Account Mgr Contact

AA-K Business Environments

2601 Arctic Blvd

Anchorage, AK, 99503

Alaska

Mark Leaf

mark.leaf@aakonline.com

(907) 230‐9097

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

NA

Barclay Dean Architectural Products

22029 23rd Drive SE

Bothell, WA, 98911

Washington

John Harvey

johnh@bdap.com

(425) 368‐2020

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

NA

Bayside Interiors, Inc

3220 Darby Common

Fremont, CA, 94539

Nevada, Northern California, Reno

Josh Manning

jmanning@baysideinteriors.com

(510) 921‐2354

Chris Ervin

cervin@globalifs.com

(303) 808‐2545

Mike Novak

mnovak@globalifs.com

(480) 458‐7773

Bayside Interiors, Inc

820 N. Poinsettia Drive

Santa Ana, CA, 92701

Southern California

Josh Manning

jmanning@baysideinteriors.com

(510) 921‐2354

Chris Ervin

cervin@globalifs.com

(303) 808‐2545

Mike Novak

mnovak@globalifs.com

(480) 458‐7773

CCG, Inc

358 South Rio Grande

Salt Lake City, UT, 84101

Utah

Mike Simmons

msimmons@ccgsic.com

(801) 359‐6622

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

NA

Faciliteq AI, LLC

555 W. Turney Avenue, Suite 108

Phoenix, AZ, 85013

Arizona (AZ ROC License # 323275)

Jim Hutchinson

jhutchinson@faciliteq.com

(702) 324‐8304

Chris Ervin

cervin@globalifs.com

(303) 808‐2545

Mike Novak

mnovak@globalifs.com

(480) 458‐7773

Faciliteq AI, LLC

1310 S Third Street, Suite 200

Las Vegas, NV, 89104

Las Vegas, Southern Nevada

Jim Hutchinson

jhutchinson@faciliteq.com

(702) 324‐8304

Chris Ervin

cervin@globalifs.com

(303) 808‐2545

Mike Novak

mnovak@globalifs.com

(480) 458‐7773

Faciliteq AI, LLC

3910 South Rural Road, Suite 107

Tempe, AZ, 85282

New Mexico (NM License # 402250)

Jim Hutchinson

jhutchinson@faciliteq.com

(702) 324‐8304

Chris Ervin

cervin@globalifs.com

(303) 808‐2545

Mike Novak

mnovak@globalifs.com

(480) 458‐7773

Faciliteq AI, LLC

1865 W Union Ave, Unit A

Sheridan, CO, 80110

Colorado, Wyoming

Jim Hutchinson

jhutchinson@faciliteq.com

(702) 324‐8304

Chris Ervin

cervin@globalifs.com

(303) 808‐2545

Mike Novak

mnovak@globalifs.com

(480) 458‐7773

Fred Shearer and Sons

8015 SW Hunziker Road

Tigard, OR, 97223

Oregon, Vancouver, WA

Ralph Schultz

r.schultz@fredshearer.com

(503) 520‐9991

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

NA

Waltz Engineering

500 Alakawa Street, Suite 119

Honolulu, HI, 96817

Hawaii

Dick Waltz

dwaltz@waltzengineering.com

(808) 478‐6844

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

NA