Eastern (US)

Dealer Address
Regional Coverage
Dealer Contact
Global IFS Regional Sales Contact
Global IFS Regional Account Mgr Contact

Acousti Engineering

4656 34th Street SW

Orlando, FL, 32811

Florida

Josh Rogers

joshrogers@acousti.com

(251) 289‐6509

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

Bettinger West Interiors

7079 Brookdale Drive

Elkridge, MD, 21075

Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Jim Raschen 

jraschen@bettingerwest.com 

(410) 799‐8286

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

Brock Contract Services

1400 Nowell Road

Raleigh, NC, 27607

Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Carolinas, Tennessee

Mac Clayton

mclayton@brockcontract.com

(919) 795‐2536

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

Construction Systems, Inc

2865 E 14th Avenue

Columbus, OH, 43219

Columbus, Central Ohio

Tim Faherty

timf@consysohio.com

(614) 252‐0708

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

Data Supplies, Inc

127 S Main Street, Suite 9

Plymouth, MI, 48170

Eastern Michigan

Mark Kenyon

datasupplies@sbcglobal.net

(734) 459‐7190

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

Easley & Rivers, Inc

207 Townsend Drive

Monroeville, PA, 15146

Western Pennsylvania

Rich Yohe

rich.yohe@easleyandrivers.com

(412) 795‐4482

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

Hi Tech Data Floors

164 Northfield Avenue

Edison, NJ, 08837

Connecticut, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Eastern Pennsylvania

Matt Bhumbla

mbhumbla@globalifs.com

(404) 801‐6946

Kurt Thiesing

kthiesing@globalifs.com

(917) 596‐6133

NA

Integrated Interiors @ Work

300 A Street, 1st Floor

Boston, MA, 02210

Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

David Atwood

davida@iiawne.com

(617) 830‐5370

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

JC Sharp

PO Box 38070

Olmsted Falls, OH, 44138

Cleveland, Northern Ohio

Jeffery Sharp

jcsharp@sbcglobal.net

(440) 235‐4264

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

Martin Zombek

6806 Newbrook Avenue

East Syracuse, NY, 13057

Western New York

Damian Zombek

damianz@mzconstruction.com

(315) 682‐5750

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

Music City Floors, Inc

2806 Dickerson Pike

Nashville, TN, 37207

Nashville

Jason Frazee

jason@musiccityfloors.com

(615) 480‐3741

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

Performance Contracting

9810 Mayflower Park Dr, 100

Carmel, IN, 46032

Indiana

Josh Long

josh.long@pcg.com

(463) 202‐5319

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290

Valley Interior Systems

1102 Flower Street

Cincinnati, OH, 45206

Cincinnati, Southern Ohio, Northern Kentucky

Mike Strawser

mstrawser@visohio.com

(513) 961‐0400

Brian Vogel

bvogel@globalifs.com

(313) 701‐9435

Braxton Allred

ballred@globalifs.com

(248) 839‐1290