Central (US)

Dealer Address
Regional Coverage
Dealer Contact
Global IFS Regional Sales Contact
Global IFS Regional Account Mgr Contact

1st Interiors

1100 SE Westbrook Drive

Waukee, IA, 50263

Iowa

Jeff Dunn

jeff@1st‐interiors.com

(515) 987‐6122

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Allied Interiors

119 Regal Row Dr., Suite A

Dallas, TX, 75247

Arkansas, Dallas, Oklahoma, Northern Texas

Jerry Wells

jerrywells@alliedinteriors.com

(214) 630‐2626

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Architectural Sales of MN

6840 Shingle Creek Pkwy #5

Brooklyn Center, MN, 55430

Minnesota, North Dakota

Mike Tambornino

mtambornino@archsalesmn.com

(612) 328‐8186

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Bart Wellenstein Construction

W310 N1033 Butternut Ridge Ct

Devafield, WI, 53018

Wisconsin

Bart Wellenstein

bart@bwci.net

(262) 951‐1171

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Bravo Interiors

4042 N Nashville

Chicago, IL, 60634

Illinois

Shaun Quinn

squinn@bravointeriors.com

(773) 202‐8866

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Builders Sales & Service Co

202 34th Street

Moline, IL, 61266

Central and Western Illinois, Eastern Iowa

Scott Fournier

scottf@bsscompany.com

(309) 764‐7445

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Business Interiors

146 Market Ridge Drive

Ridgeland, MS, 39157

Mississippi

David Houpt

davidhoupt@bijackson.com

(601) 969‐1000

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Canfield Business Interiors

402 W 9th

Sioux Falls, SD, 57104

South Dakota

Larry Canfield

lcanfiel@canfieldco.com

(605) 339‐1411

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

E & J Specialty

30310 East Allen Road

Buckner, MO, 64016

Kansas, Missouri

Michael Dremman

michaeld@ejspecialty.com

(816) 918‐1646

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Floorings Systems, Inc

4130 Meramec Bottom Road

St Louis, MO, 63129

Missouri

John Kreith

jkreith@flooringsystemsinc.net

(314) 329‐9300

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Hudson Building Systems

10412 Rockley Road, Suite 100

Houston, TX, 77099

Eastern Texas, Houston, Louisiana (LA License #61647)

Wes Hudson

hbs@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

(281) 933‐9354

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Innerplan

7001 Interpan Drive North

Little Rock, AR, 72113

Little Rock, Arkansas

Mark Phillips

mark@innerplan.com

(501) 371‐0300

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Intertech Flooring

8015 Burleson Road, Suite 500

Austin, TX, 78744

Austin, San Antonio, West Texas

Billy Chrzan

bchrzan@intertechflooring.com

(512) 312‐7216

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944

Porter, Trustin, Carlson Co

2501 Taylor Street

Omaha, NE, 68111

Nebraska, Western Iowa

Jerry Kuehn

j.kuehn@ptc‐co.com

(402) 453‐2000

James Thompson

jthompson@globalifs.com

(817) 991‐7605

Laura Stadler

lstadler@globalifs.com

(616) 218‐9944